Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 247 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 39

Individual Collection product counts

Accessories accessories 16
Best Sellers best-sellers 19
Big Dogs big-dogs 14
Bowls bowls 5
Cat Accessories cats-accessories 12
Cat Beds cats-beds-blankets 9
Cat Bowls cats-bowls 1
Cat Collars & Leads cat-collars-leads 4
Cat Collars, Leads & Tags cats-collars-leads-tags 21
Cat Furniture cats-furniture 17
Cat Gifts and Cards cat-gifts-and-cards 4
Cat ID Tags cat-id-tags 26
Cat Litter Boxes cats-toilets 6
Cat Toys cats-toys 3
Cats cats 23
Clothes clothes 24
Collars and Leads collars 26
Dog Accessories big-dog-accessories 26
Dog Beds & Blankets dog-beds-blankets 6
Dog Bowls dog-bowls 5
Dog Coats coats-jumpers 16
Dog Collars & Leads collars-leads-tags 59
Dog Collars, Leads & Tags dog-collars-leads-tags 56
Dog Dresses dresses 5
Dog Furniture dogs-furniture 4
Dog Gifts & Cards gifts-cards 13
Dog Harnesses dog-harnesses 16
Dog ID Tags dog-id-tags 30
Dog Toilets toilets 3
Dog Tops & Pyjamas tees-tank-tops 25
Dog Toys toys 10
Dogs dogs 14
Matched Collar and Lead Sets matched-collar-and-lead-sets 21
Newsletter February 2016 newsletter-february-2016 68
On Sale new-arrivals-on-sale 19
Power Paws power-paws 8
Puppy Collars and Harnesses puppy-collars-and-harnesses 36
Scratching Posts scratching-posts 5
Winter Collection frontpage 15

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Shop catalog All Products
On Sale collection /collections/new-arrivals-on-sale
Dogs collection /collections/dogs
Power Paws collection /collections/power-paws
Cats collection /collections/cats
News blog /blogs/news
Contact page /pages/contact-us

title handle
Information footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Returns & Exchanges page /pages/returns-exchanges
Shipping Information page /pages/shipping-information
ABN: 15608332092 frontpage / Store Frontpage
Site by: www.eChic.com.au http http://eChic.com.au/pages/shopify
Admin http https://snooty-paws-au.myshopify.com/admin

title handle
Dogs dogs
title type object / link
Toys collection /collections/toys
Clothes collection /collections/clothes
Bowls collection /collections/dog-bowls
Dog Collars, Leads & Tags collection /collections/dog-collars-leads-tags
Dog Furniture collection /collections/dogs-furniture
Big Dogs collection /collections/big-dogs
Accessories collection /collections/big-dog-accessories
Gifts & Cards collection /collections/gifts-cards

title handle
Dog Collars, Leads & Tags dog-collars-leads-tags
title type object / link
ID Tags collection /collections/dog-id-tags
Collars & Leads collection /collections/collars-leads-tags
Matched Sets collection /collections/matched-collar-and-lead-sets
Harnesses collection /collections/dog-harnesses
Puppy Collars collection /collections/puppy-collars-and-harnesses

title handle
Dog Furniture dog-furniture
title type object / link
Beds & Blankets collection /collections/dog-beds-blankets
Toilets collection /collections/toilets

title handle
Dog Gifts & Cards dog-gifts-cards
title type object / link

title handle
Cats cats
title type object / link
Toys collection /collections/cats-toys
Bowls collection /collections/cats-bowls
Cat Collars, Leads & Tags collection /collections/cats-collars-leads-tags
Cat Furniture collection /collections/cats-furniture
Accessories collection /collections/cats-accessories
Gifts & Cards collection /collections/cat-gifts-and-cards

title handle
Cat Collars, Leads & Tags cat-collars-leads-tags
title type object / link
Collars collection /collections/cat-collars-leads
ID Tags collection /collections/cat-id-tags

title handle
Cat Furniture cat-furniture
title type object / link
Beds collection /collections/cats-beds-blankets
Scratching Posts collection /collections/scratching-posts
Litter Boxes collection /collections/cats-toilets

title handle
Cat Gifts & Cards cat-gifts-cards
title type object / link

title handle
Clothes clothes
title type object / link
Coats collection /collections/coats-jumpers
Dresses collection /collections/dresses
Tops & Pyjamas collection /collections/tees-tank-tops

title handle
Frontpage Collection List frontpage-collection-list
title type object / link
untitled frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
Dog Toys collection /collections/toys
Dog Coats collection /collections/coats-jumpers
Dog Dresses collection /collections/dresses
Dog Tops & Pyjamas collection /collections/tees-tank-tops
Dog Bowls collection /collections/dog-bowls
Dog Collars & Leads collection /collections/collars-leads-tags
Dog ID tags collection /collections/dog-id-tags
Dog Harnesses collection /collections/dog-harnesses
Dog Beds & Blankets collection /collections/dog-beds-blankets
Dog Toilets collection /collections/toilets
Big Dogs collection /collections/big-dogs
Dog Accessories collection /collections/big-dog-accessories
Dog Gifts & Cards collection /collections/gifts-cards
Cat Toys collection /collections/cats-toys
Cat Bowls collection /collections/cats-bowls
Cat Collars & Leads collection /collections/cat-collars-leads
Cat ID Tags collection /collections/cat-id-tags
Cat Beds collection /collections/cats-beds-blankets
Cat Houses collection /collections/cat-houses
Cat Scratching Posts collection /collections/scratching-posts
Cat Toilets collection /collections/cats-toilets
Cat Accessories collection /collections/cats-accessories
Cat Gifts & Cards collection /collections/cat-gifts-and-cards

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Accessories

Best Sellers

Big Dogs

Bowls

Cat Accessories

Cat Beds

Cat Bowls

Cat Collars & Leads

Cat Collars, Leads & Tags

Cat Furniture

Cat Gifts and Cards

Cat ID Tags

Cat Litter Boxes

Cat Toys

Cats

Clothes

Collars and Leads

Dog Accessories

Dog Beds & Blankets

Dog Bowls

Dog Coats

Dog Collars & Leads

Dog Collars, Leads & Tags

Dog Dresses

Dog Furniture

Dog Gifts & Cards

Dog Harnesses

Dog ID Tags

Dog Toilets

Dog Tops & Pyjamas

Dog Toys

Dogs

Matched Collar and Lead Sets

Newsletter February 2016

On Sale

Power Paws

Puppy Collars and Harnesses

Scratching Posts

Winter Collection